The winners

Congratulations to all the winners of the photo contest #LETZGOCYCLING and thanks to all the participants for their commitment, which proves once again that Luxembourg loves cycling!

The best shots of the competition are from now on displayed around the trees on the Place Guillaume II square in town. The exhibition will stay in place until the end of August.

A racing bike

1st prize

A racing bike Luxembourg

A cycle helmet

2nd and 3rd prize

A cycle helmet
Luxembourg

Josy
Josy
Lewis
Lewis MUDAM
A cycling jersey

4th to 20th prize

A cycling jersey
Luxembourg

  • Jerome
  • Cédric
  • Florine
  • Bruno Miguel
  • Matteo
  • Rui
  • Moc Dung
  • Marie
  • Nathalie
  • Daniel
  • Patrick
  • Gilles
  • Filipe
  • Anne
  • Marta
  • Guillaume
  • Frank
A bicycle cap

21st to 40th prize

A bicycle cap
Luxembourg

  • Luc
  • Eugène
  • Filipe
  • Fynn
  • Stephane
  • Luc
  • Sam
  • Helina
  • Maxim
  • Pedro
  • Matthieu & Phileas
  • Nelly
  • Paul
  • Klen
  • Claude
  • Lionel
  • Frederico
  • Mike
  • René
  • Diogo
© Photos : Marc Hammer, Pulsa-pictures / Ort Sud  |  Legal notice

Data protection

  1. Any personal data you enter on the website ("data") shall be treated in compliance with the Law of 2 August 2002, as amended, on the protection of persons with regard to the processing of personal data (the "Data Protection Act"). Finally, in accordance with the laws in force in Luxembourg, the computer processing of contestants' personal data is declared to the CNPD (National Commission for Data Protection).
  2. You may be asked to provide certain items of information such as your name, postal address, e-mail address, the country and municipality in which you live, or any other information you may transmit using corresponding forms.
  3. Data shall only be processed with a view to enabling users to use various information tools. Personal data may be rendered anonymous for the purpose of carrying out statistical or historic processing. Personal data shall not be used for any other purpose. Personal data shall not be used for commercial or other purposes. The disclosure of personal data is optional, but some tools on the website cannot be used if the data requested is not provided.
  4. Users' computers' IP addresses are automatically recorded and stored in the system. This information shall not be used, however, except under special circumstances and within the limits of the applicable legislation, for example as part of a judicial investigation.
  5. Personal data shall be communicated to the competent administration to be able to provide users with the service(s) requested. Data concerning you may also be transferred to other entities, if you have agreed to this in advance, or if the law or a competent public administration makes such transfer compulsory.
  6. Data concerning you shall be stored for as long as necessary to be able to supply you with the service(s) requested, and in order to satisfy the statutory limitation periods.
  7. The MFEA and the SIP shall adopt every precaution to ensure data security, taking into account the more or less sensitive nature of the data. Nevertheless, the MFEA and the SIP cannot avert all the risks connected with using the Internet.
  8. In accordance with the legislation on data protection, you are entitled to access, amend or oppose the processing of data concerning you. To take up this entitlement, you may contact the Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs at info@inspiringluxembourg.lu.

D’Gewënner

Felicitatiounen un d‘Gewënner vum Concours #LETZGOCYCLING an en grousse Merci un all d’Leit déi matgemaach hunn. Ären Engagement weist ob en néits d’Begeeschterung vu Lëtzebuerg vir de Vëlossport!

Déi schéinste Fotoen vum Concours kennt Dir elo ronderëm d’Beem um Knuedler an der Stad bewonneren. D’Ausstellung dauert nach bis Enn August.

E Coursevëlo

1. Präis

E Coursevëlo Lëtzebuerg

E Vëloshelm

2. bis 3. Präis

E Vëloshelm
Lëtzebuerg

Josy
Josy
Lewis
Lewis MUDAM
Ee Vëlostricot

4. bis 20. Präis

Ee Vëlostricot
Lëtzebuerg

  • Jerome
  • Cédric
  • Florine
  • Bruno Miguel
  • Matteo
  • Rui
  • Moc Dung
  • Marie
  • Nathalie
  • Daniel
  • Patrick
  • Gilles
  • Filipe
  • Anne
  • Marta
  • Guillaume
  • Frank
Eng Vëloskap

21. bis 40. Präis

Eng Vëloskap
Lëtzebuerg

  • Luc
  • Eugène
  • Filipe
  • Fynn
  • Stephane
  • Luc
  • Sam
  • Helina
  • Maxim
  • Pedro
  • Matthieu & Phileas
  • Nelly
  • Paul
  • Klen
  • Claude
  • Lionel
  • Frederico
  • Mike
  • René
  • Diogo
© Fotoen : Marc Hammer, Pulsa-pictures / Ort Sud  |  Mentions légales

Protection des données

  1. Les éventuelles données à caractère personnel que vous communiquez sur le site internet (les "données") sont traitées en conformité avec la loi modifiée du 2 août 2002 relative à la protection des personnes à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel (la "loi sur la protection des données »). Enfin, conformément aux lois en vigueur au Luxembourg, le traitement informatique des données personnelles des participants est déclaré auprès de la CNPD (Commission Nationale pour la Protection des Données).
  2. Il peut vous être demandé de fournir certaines données telles que vos nom, adresse postale, adresse de courrier électronique et autres données comme vos pays et commune de résidence ou toute autre information que vous nous révélerez par le biais de formulaires prévus à cet effet.
  3. Les données ne seront traitées que dans le but de vous permettre d'utiliser divers outils à vocation informative. Vos données pourront être rendues anonymes afin de réaliser des traitements statistiques ou historiques. Elles ne seront pas utilisées à d'autres fins. Elles ne seront pas utilisées à des fins commerciales ou à d’autres fins. La communication des données est facultative mais certains outils du site internet ne peuvent être utilisés que si les données demandées sont fournies.
  4. L'adresse IP de votre ordinateur est automatiquement enregistrée et stockée par le système. Toutefois, cette information ne sera pas exploitée, sauf en cas de circonstances spéciales et dans les limites des lois applicables, par exemple dans le cadre d’une enquête judiciaire.
  5. Vos données seront communiquées à l’administration compétente pour vous fournir le(s) service(s) demandé(s). Vos données pourront cependant aussi être transférées à d’autres entités lorsque vous avez donné votre accord préalable ou si la loi ou une administration compétente rend obligatoire le transfert.
  6. Vos données seront stockées aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour vous fournir le(s) service(s) demandé(s) et nécessaire pour respecter les délais de prescription légaux.
  7. Le MAEE prend toutes les mesures de précaution afin d'assurer la sécurité des données, tout en prenant compte le caractère plus ou moins sensible des données. Cependant, il ne peut écarter tous les risques liés à l'utilisation d’Internet.
  8. Conformément à la loi sur la protection des données, vous avez le droit d'accéder, de modifier ou de vous opposer à tout traitement de données qui vous concerne. Pour faire usage de ces droits, vous pouvez contacter le MAEE : info@inspiringluxembourg.lu.